Divisional Headquarters

 

finalMajor Grant Effer

Divisional Commander
Divisional Headquarters
grant_effer@armeedusalut.ca

Major Lauren Effer

Divisional Director of Women’s Ministries
Divisional Headquarters
lauren_effer@armeedusalut.ca

Colonel Glen Shepherd

Divisional Secretary
Divisional Headquarters
glen_shepherd@armeedusalut.ca

Captain Mélisa Tardif

Divisional Finance Secretary
melisa_tardif@armeedusalut.ca

Lieutenants Juan and Indira Chirinos

Divisional Youth Secretary
Divisional Headquarters
Juan_chirinos@armeedusalut.ca
Indira_albert@armeedusalut.ca

Major Barbara Carey

Executive Director
L’Abri d’Espoir
barbara_carey@armeedusalut.ca

Major Florense Borgela

Executive Director
Montclair Residence (Montreal)
florence_borgela@armeedusalut.ca

 

Corps Officers

 

Captain Justin and Colleen Gleadall

Corps Officers Montreal Citadel
Montreal Citadel
Justin_gleadall@can.salvationarmy.org
colleen_gleadall@can.salvationarmy.org

Majors Rock Marcoux

Corps Officer
Rosemont’s Christain Community Center
rock_marcoux@armeedusalut.ca

Major Serge Descoeurs

Corps Officer
Quebec City
serge_descoeurs@armeedusalut.ca

Captains Claude and Anne-Marie Dagenais

Corps Officers
St Jerome
claude_dagenais@armeedusalut.ca
anne-marie_dagenais@armeedusalut.ca

Lieutenant Ricaurte Velasquez and Vilma Ramos

Corps Officers
Sherbrooke
ricaurte_velasquez@armeedusalut.cavilma
vilma_ramos@armeedusalut.ca