Divisional Headquarters

Major Keith Pike

Divisional Commander
Divisional Headquarters
keith_pike@can.salvationarmy.org

Major Shona Pike

Divisional Director of Women’s Ministries
Divisional Headquarters
shona_pike@can.salvationarmy.org

Colonel Glen Shepherd

Divisional Secretary
Divisional Headquarters
glen_shepherd@can.salvationarmy.org

Major Barbara Carey

Divisional Integrated Mission Secretary
Divisional Headquarters
barbara_carey@can.salvationarmy.org

Major Mélisa Tardif

Area Commander
Divisional Headquarters

melisa_tardif@can.salvationarmy.org

Lieutenants Indira and Juan Chirinos

Divisional Youth Secretary
Divisional Headquarters
indira_albert@can.salvationarmy.org
juan_chirinos@can.salvationarmy.org

 

Corps Officers

Captain Colleen and Justin Gleadall

Corps Officers
Montreal Citadel
colleen_gleadall@can.salvationarmy.org
justin_gleadall@can.salvationarmy.org

Lieutenant Aida Muñoz

Corps Officer and Community Ministries Officer
Light of Hope Family Church
aida_munoz-perez@can.salvationarmy.org

Major Rock Marcoux

Corps Officer
Nouveaux Départs Community Church
rock_marcoux@can.salvationarmy.org

Captains Anne-Marie and Claude Dagenais

Corps Officers
St-Jérôme Christian Community Center
anne-marie_dagenais@can.salvationarmy.org
claude_dagenais@can.salvationarmy.org

Captains Vilma Ramos and Ricaurte Velasquez

Corps Officers
Sherbrooke Community Church
vilma_ramos@can.salvationarmy.org
ricaurte_velasquez@can.salvationarmy.org

Major Serge Descoeurs

Corps Officer
Quebec City
serge_descoeurs@can.salvationarmy.org

Major Florense Borgela

florence_borgela@can.salvationarmy.org