Divisional Headquarters

Major Mélisa Tardif

Divisional Commander
Divisional Headquarters
melisa.tardif@salvationarmy.ca

Colonel Glen Shepherd

Divisional Secretary
Divisional Headquarters
glen.shepherd@salvationarmy.ca

Major Barbara Carey

Divisional Integrated Mission Secretary
Divisional Headquarters
barbara.carey@salvationarmy.ca

Captains Indira and Juan Chirinos

Divisional Youth Secretary
Divisional Headquarters
indira.albert@salvationarmy.ca
juan.chirinos@salvationarmy.ca

Corps Officers

Captain Colleen and Justin Gleadall

Corps Officers
Montreal Citadel
colleen.gleadall@salvationarmy.ca
justin.gleadall@salvationarmy.ca

Major Florence Borgela

Associate Officer
Montreal Citadel
florence.borgela@salvationarmy.ca

Captain Aida Muñoz

Corps Officer and Community Ministries Officer
Light of Hope Family Church
aida.munoz-perez@salvationarmy.ca

Major Rock Marcoux

Corps Officer
Nouveaux Départs Community Church
rock.marcoux@salvationarmy.ca

Capitains Myriam et Mathias Divert

Corps Officers
St-Jérôme Christian Community Center
myriam.divert@salvationarmy.ca
mathias.divert@salvationarmy.ca

Captains Anne-Marie and Claude Dagenais

Corps Officers
Quebec City community Church
anne-marie.dagenais@salvationarmy.ca
claude.dagenais@salvationarmy.ca

Major Serge Descoeurs

Corps Officer
Quebec City
serge.descoeurs@salvationarmy.ca

Captains Vilma Ramos and Ricaurte Velasquez

Corps Officers
Sherbrooke Community Church
vilma.ramos@salvationarmy.ca
ricaurte.velasquez@salvationarmy