Churches

Salvationists are people just like you, with personal interests, friends, family and a job. They also have a spiritual centre: their community church. Churches provide a special place to speak with God and learn more about Jesus’ teachings. They are welcoming communities where problems are solved and challenges overcome with loving support.

Join us for the opportunity to pray, serve others and enrich your personal life.

Église communautaire chrétienne de Saint-Jérôme
Meetings on Sunday at 10:00 am 
7, Morand Street
Saint-Jérôme, (QC)  J7Y 2A3
Contact: Captain Anne-Marie Dagenais or Claude Dagenais
Phone: 450-436-6210
anne-marie_dagenais@can.salvationarmy.org
claude_dagenais@can.salvationarmy.org

Église communautaire de Québec
Meetings on Sunday at 10:00 am
815, Wilfrid-Hamel Boulevard
Quebec (QC) G1M 2R6
Contact: Major Serge Descoeurs
Phone: 418 641-0050
serge_descoeurs@can.salvationarmy.org

Église communautaire de Sherbrooke
Meetings on Sundays at 10:30 am
112, Wellington Street South, local 101
Sherbrooke, (QC)  J1H 5C7
Contact: Captain Vilma Ramos or Ricaurte Velasquez
Phone: 819-566-6298
vilma_ramos@can.salvationarmy.org
ricaurte_velasquez@can.salvationarmy.org

Église communautaire Le Phare
Réunion les dimanches à 18 h 00
880, Guy street
Montréal (QC) H3J 1T4
Téléphone: 514 932-2214

Église communautaire Nouveaux départs
Meetings on Sundays at 11:00 am
6735, Pie IX Boulevard Montreal, (QC)  H1X 2C7
Contact: Major Rock Marcoux
Phone: 514-722-8534
rock_marcoux@can.salvationarmy.org

Église communautaire Nouvel Espoir
Meetings on Sundays at 10:30 am
763, 4th Street
Shawinigan, (QC)  G9N 1H1
Phone: 819-537-6046

Montreal Citadel
Meetings on Sundays at 11:00 am
6620-6624, Monk Boulevard
Montréal (QC) H4E 3J1
Contact: Captain Colleen Gleadall or Justin Gleadall
Phone: 514-766-2155, ext. 1 and 2
colleen_gleadall@can.salvationarmy.org
justin_gleadall@can.salvationarmy.org