Our Employee Relations Team

Lisa Baker
Divisional Director of Employee Relations
T: (416) 646-4112
E: Lisa_Baker@can.salvationarmy.org

Vivienne So
Manager, Learning and Development
T: (416) 321-2654 x 140
E: Vivienne_so@can.salvationarmy.org

Lana Hampson-Morton
Divisional Senior Employee Relations Advisor – Social Services/Operations
T: (416) 321-2654 x 164
E: Lana_Hampson-Morton@can.salvationarmy.org

Ayrin Ferguson
Senior Employee Relations Advisor
T: (416) 321-2654 x 191
E: Ayrin_Ferguson@can.salvationarmy.org

Tanya Mais
Senior Employee Relations Advisor
T: (416) 321-2654 x 130
E: Tanya_Mais@can.salvationarmy.org

Angelica Ienceanu
Employee Relations Advisor
T: (416) 321-2654 x 212
E: Angelica_Ienceanu@can.salvationarmy.org

Sharon Scott
Administrative Assistant
T: (416) 321-2654 x 179
E: Sharon_Scott@can.salvationarmy.org