Contact

Lt Colonel Shawn Critch
Divisional Commander
1645 Warden Avenue
Toronto ON  M1R 5B3
Tel:  416-321-2654 ext.103   Fax:  416-321-8005
shawn.critch@salvationarmy.ca

——————————————————————————–

Public Relations and Communications

Major Rob Kerr
Divisional Secretary for Public Relations
Tel:  437-351-1117
rob.kerr@salvationarmy.ca

Mae Lee
Administrative Coordinator
416-321-2654 x204
mae.lee@salvationarmy.ca

Elena Livertovsky
Special Events Coordinator
416-321-2654 x210
elena.livertovsky@salvationarmy.ca

Press and General Inquiries
437-351-1117

Volunteer Services
Major Lynn Cummings
Divisional Volunteer Services Secretary
416-321-2654 x104
lynn.cummings@salvationarmy.ca

Emergency and Disaster Services
Glenn van Gulik
Divisional Director of Emergency and Disaster Services
613-233-8428 x226
glenn.van.gulik@salvationarmy.ca

——————————————————————————–

Divisional Development

Anthony Holl, M.Sc., CMP, C.F.R.E
Divisional Director of Development
E-mail: Anthony.Holl@salvationarmy.ca

Elissa Zelinsky
Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: Elissa.Zelinsky@salvationarmy.ca

Delicia Carvery
Divisional Stewardship Specialist
E-mail: Delicia.Carvery@salvationarmy.ca

 

David Clubine, CAAP, R.G.D
Philanthropy Communications Specialist
E-mail: David.Clubine@salvationarmy.ca

Debbie Dixon, Hon B.A.
Senior Philanthropy Advisor
E-mail: Debbie.Dixon@salvationarmy.ca

Karen Flynn
Senior Philanthropy Advisor, Ottawa Region
E-mail: Karen.Flynn@salvationarmy.ca

Rob Peacock, M.A., C.F.R.E
Philanthropy Team Lead
E-mail: Rob.Peacock@salvationarmy.ca

Brent Perry, B.A., C.F.A, M.B.A
Senior Philanthropy Advisor
E-mail: Brent.Perry@salvationarmy.ca

Dorota Prywata
Development Associate
E-mail: Dorota.Prywata@salvationarmy.ca

Mary Slavik, Hon B.A.
Senior Philanthropy Advisor
E-mail: Mary.Slavik@salvationarmy.ca

Mary Vassiliou
Planned Giving Representative
E-mail: Mary.Vassiliou@salvationarmy.ca

Mailing Address:

The Salvation Army
Ontario Central East Division
1645 Warden Ave
Toronto ON M1R 5B3

Multi-Sector Service Accountability Agreements:

2014-17 M-SAA Toronto Harbour Light Ministries – Toronto Central LHIN
2018-19 M-SAA Hope Acres Rehabilitation Centre – Central West LHIN
2018-19 M-SAA Kingston Harbour Light – South East LHIN
2014-17 M-SAA Meighen Retirement Residence – Toronto Central LHIN
2014-17 M-SAA Ottawa Booth Centre (Anchorage Program) – Champlain LHIN