Contact

Lt Colonel Sandra Rice
Divisional Commander
1645 Warden Avenue
Toronto ON  M1R 5B3
Tel:  416-321-2654 ext.103   Fax:  416-321-8005
sandra_rice@can.salvationarmy.org

——————————————————————————–

Public Relations and Communications

Major Rob Kerr
Divisional Secretary for Public Relations
Tel:  437-351-1117
rob_kerr@can.salvationarmy.org

Mae Lee
Administrative Coordinator
416-321-2654 x204
mae_lee@can.salvationarmy.org

Elena Livertovsky
Special Events Coordinator
416-321-2654 x210
elena_livertovsky@can.salvationarmy.org

Press and General Inquiries
437-351-1117

Volunteer Services
Major Lynn Cummings
Divisional Volunteer Services Secretary
416-321-2654 x104
lynn_cummings@can.salvationarmy.org

Emergency and Disaster Services
Glenn van Gulik
Divisional Director of Emergency and Disaster Services
613-233-8428 x226
glenn_van_gulik@can.salvationarmy.org

——————————————————————————–

Divisional Development

Anthony Holl, M.Sc., CMP, C.F.R.E
Divisional Director of Development
E-mail: Anthony_Holl@can.salvationarmy.org

Elissa Zelinsky
Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: Elissa_Zelinsky@can.salvationarmy.org

Delicia Carvery
Divisional Stewardship Specialist
E-mail: Delicia_Carvery@can.salvationarmy.org

David Clubine, CAAP, R.G.D
Philanthropy Communications Specialist
E-mail: David_Clubine@can.salvationarmy.org

Debbie Dixon, Hon B.A.
Senior Philanthropy Advisor
E-mail: Debbie_Dixon@can.salvationarmy.org

Karen Flynn
Senior Philanthropy Advisor, Ottawa Region
E-mail: Karen_Flynn@can.salvationarmy.org

Rob Peacock, M.A., C.F.R.E
Philanthropy Team Lead
E-mail: Rob_Peacock@can.salvationarmy.org

Brent Perry, B.A., C.F.A, M.B.A
Senior Philanthropy Advisor
E-mail: Brent_Perry@can.salvationarmy.org

Dorota Prywata
Development Associate
E-mail: Dorota_Prywata@can.salvationarmy.org

Mary Slavik, Hon B.A.
Senior Philanthropy Advisor
E-mail: Mary_Slavik@can.salvationarmy.org

Mary Vassiliou
Planned Giving Representative
E-mail: Mary_Vassiliou@can.salvationarmy.org

Mailing Address:

The Salvation Army
Ontario Central East Division
1645 Warden Ave
Toronto ON M1R 5B3

Multi-Sector Service Accountability Agreements:

2014-17 M-SAA Toronto Harbour Light Ministries – Toronto Central LHIN
2018-19 M-SAA Hope Acres Rehabilitation Centre – Central West LHIN
2018-19 M-SAA Kingston Harbour Light – South East LHIN
2014-17 M-SAA Meighen Retirement Residence – Toronto Central LHIN
2014-17 M-SAA Ottawa Booth Centre (Anchorage Program) – Champlain LHIN