Toronto Advisory Board
Update: July 27, 2015

Stephen M. Morson, Chair
Senior Vice – President
Scotiabank Real Estate

Lieutenant-Colonel Sandra Rice
Divisional Commander
The Salvation Army

Andrew Burditt,  Executive Secretary
Divisional Secretary for PR & Development
The Salvation Army

Lynn Belo, Member
SVP, Head of Enterprise Dodd-Frank Regulatory Reform
TD Bank Group

Richard A. Burjaw, Member
VP of Category Brand Management & Food Service
Starbucks Coffee Canada

Michael A.J. Catford, Member

Stefan V. Ciotlos, Member
Executive Vice President of Strategic Projects
CBRE Limited

Andrew B. Lennox, Member 

Mike Logue, Member
Senior Vice-President & Partner
KCI (Ketchum Canada)

Wayne W.J. Skinner, Member
Deputy Director, Program Strategic Priorities
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health

Patrice S. Walch-Watson LL.B, Member
Senior Managing Director, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Canada Pension Plan Investment Board

Ottawa Advisory Board
Updated June, 2015

Mr. Neil McDonald, Chair
Employee Benefit Specialist, Capital Benefit Financial Group

Majors Gary & Sharon Cooper
Area Commanders, The Salvation Army Ontario East

Mr. Sean Maddox, Executive Secretary
Area Director, The Salvation Army Public Relations & Development

Mr. James Anderson, Member
Principal, JC Anderson Consulting
Partner, National Newswatch

Ms. Maria Barrados, Member
Partner, Barrados Consulting

Col. Bill Bawden, Member

Mr. Graham Bird, Member
President, GBAssociates

Ms. Nancy Cheng, Member
Assistant Auditor General, Office of the Auditor General of Canada

Mr. Chris Froggatt, Member
Managing Partner, NATIONAL Public Relations

Ms. Nancy Gardiner, Member
Director General – Strategic Services, Human Resources & Skills Development Canada

Mr. Keelan Green, Member
President, Thornley Fallis & 76design

Mrs. Norah Hewson, R.N., Member
Case Manager, Community Care Access Centre

Ms. Jo MacQuarrie, R.N., Member
Community Outreach Liaison, Metis Nation of Ontario

Mr. Paul Marshall, Member
Principal, Boyden Global Executive Search – Ottawa

Mr. Jim Orban, Member
President, University of Ottawa Heart Institute Foundation


Mrs. Grete Hale

Mr. David Jones

Mrs. Yvonne Kerr

Mr. Brad Smith, QC

Mr. Alan Winship
Partner, Thomas & Winship