Divisional Headquarters

Newfoundland and Labrador Division
P.O Box 91, 430 Topsail Road
St. John’s NL   A1E 4N1
Tel: 709-579-2022

Make an online donation

Communications & Media Inquiries

Major Rene Loveless
Divisional Secretary for Public Relations
Tel: 709-579-2022 ext. 2251
rene.loveless@salvationarmy.ca

Janessa Hynes
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Tel: 709-579-2022 ext. 2292
janessa.hynes@salvationarmy.ca

Donor Inquiries

Mary Downey
Donation Giving Specialist
Tel: 709-579-2022 ext. 2254
mary.downey@salvationarmy.ca

Oliver Langdon
Major Gifts Representative
Tel: 709-579-2022 ext. 2252
oliver.langdon@salvationarmy.ca

Heather Cluett
Donor Relations Representative
Tel: 709-579-2022 ext. 2253
heather.cluett@salvationarmy.ca

Emergency Disaster Services

Steven Hynes
Divisional Director of Emergency Disaster Services
steven.hynes@salvationarmy.ca