Here in the Maritimes, The Salvation Army is guided by two advisory boards, in Halifax and Moncton. These boards are comprised of business leaders and philanthropic supporters that offer support and strategic thinking from each member’s considerable experience and expertise.

Halifax Advisory Board

Jean-Michel Blais, Chair
Joe Gillivan, Past Chair

Dr. Michael Banks, Sylvain Morin, Ken W. Stuebing, Ross J. Elliott, Terry Gardiner, Elizabeth MacDonald, Harvey Morrison, Neera Ritcey, John Webber
Jamie Locke, Wade Budgell, Wayne Loveless, James Anderson

Moncton Advisory Board

Cluny MacPherson (Chair)

Brian Forbes, Helene Ouellette, Howard Easton, Wendy Goff, Jane Sunderland
Jessica Ferguson, Marianne Mepham-Newton, Randy Randell, Melvyn Bond
Wade Budgell, Jamie Locke, Wayne Loveless