Executive Staff

Lt. Colonel Jamie Braund 
Divisional Commander

Lt. Colonel Ann Braund
Divisional Director of Women’s Ministries 

Captain Joshua Downer
Divisional Youth Secretary

Captain Joyce Downer
Divisional Youth Secretary; Divisional Secretary for Candidates

Kim Findlay
Divisional Director, Development 

Marianne Lemont
Divisional Director, Employee Relations 

Derland Orsted 
Divisional Secretary, Business Administration

Ian Pollard
Divisional Director of Emergency Disaster Services 

Major Sheldon Feener
Area Commander – Social Mission

Major Neil Wilkinson
Area Commander – Northern BC

Major Lisa Macpherson
Area Commander 

Captain Sharon Tidd 
Area Commander