Divisional Headquarters

76 Roberts Avenue

Devonshire HM 15

P. O. Box HM 2259

Hamilton HM JX

Tel:  292-0601  Fax: 295-3765

BERMUDA DIVISION

Divisional Commander and Divisional Director of Women’s Ministries

Major Sandra Stokes

sandra_stokes@can.salvationarmy.org

 

Fundraising Coordinator & Accounting Assistant

Mrs. Carmelita Ingham

carmelita_ingham@can.salvationarmy.org

 

Divisional Director of Public Relations & Development

Mr. Calvin Ming

calvin_ming@can.salvationarmy.org

 

Community Services Officer

Major Dena Hepditch

Dena_hepditch@can.salvationarmy.org

 

Divisional Youth Secretary

Lieut. Shawna Goulding

shawna_goulding@can.salvationarmy.org

 

Finance Officer

Captain Elizabeth Knight

 

Office Secretary/Receptionist

Mrs. Cheryl Jones

cheryl_jones@can.salvationarmy.org

CORPS/CENTRES

Cedar Hill Hall

Captains Mark & Wendy Crabb

39 Cedar Hill, Warwick WK 05

mark_crabb@can.salvationarmy.org

wendy_crabb@can.salvationarmy.org

Tel: 236-6936

North Street Hall

Majors Kent & Dena Hepditch

10 North Street Hamilton HM 17

kent_hepditch@can.salvationarmy.org

dena_hepditch@can.salvationarmy.org

Tel: 296-6740 & 296-9044

Fax: 296-6745

St. George’s Hall

Captains Wayne & Elizabeth Knight

6 Governor’s Alley, St. George’s GE 05

wayne_knight@can.salvationarmy.org

elizabeth_knight@can.salvationarmy.org

Tel: 297-0267

West End Hall

Lieut Shawna Goulding

15 Cambridge Road, Somerset MA 02

shawna_goulding@can.salvationarmy.org

Tel: 234-4046

COMMUNITY SERVICE MINISTRIES

44 King Street, Hamilton, Pembroke

Executive Director – Beverly Daniels

Telephone:  292-2586

Beverly_daniels@can.salvationarmy.org

Business Manager – Chandra-Lee Bascome

chandra-lee_bascome@can.salvationarmy.org

Thrift Store

Elison Smith

Thrift Store Clerk

292-8107

 

Emergency Housing Complex

Mr. Jamel Bean

Manager

Harbour Light

Mrs. Augustina Ibegbuna-Raynor

Program Director

44 King Street, Hamilton HM 12

augustina_ibegbuna@can.salvationarmy.org

 

Street Outreach

Maxwell Assing